Yoto The Magic Treehouse Collection

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

Eight audiobooks from the exciting Magic Tree House series will make a great addition to your childs collection of Yoto cards. With 5 hours 42 minutes of runtime, it's sure to keep kids (and even adults) entertained on long car rides and rainy days. Books 1-4 find our heroes, Jack and Annie, yanked back in time, where they find dinosaurs, castles, pyramids and pirates; Books 5-8 bring them to ancient Japan, the Amazon River, the Ice Age, and the Moon! It's a real treat to listen to them read by the books' actual author, Mary Pope Osborne. Yoto Player sold separately.

From Yoto, for ages 5-12 yrs.

We Also Recommend